Little Boy

Little Boy, I see you there, curiously looking around with your sandy blonde hair. 
Little Boy, what do you see? What is that over there? 

Little Boy, stay close to me, I believe it’s a brown bear.

Shhh! Little Boy, take my hand, come here with me your Mommy, let’s watch the brown bear from afar cross this land.

Little Boy, I love you so, more than you will ever know.

Little Boy, yes you my son, I will always remember our days together, and all the fun.

-Bridgette Edmond #froggylife78

Leave a Reply

