Extra Extra Read All About It…

#FL78BA #excited to #announce #test #realease of a quarterly or maybe a monthly  #magazine #first #issue #will #be #march #2017 #feature #story #is #a #surprise I am #looking #foward #to #your #thoughts 

This will not be a big magazine like Glamour or Vougue lol, I am not that talented to put that together. My Magazine will feature a simple 12 page spread, that focuses on art, children’s books, my fav online kids shops, and a featured story. 

Anyways I am the only person behind my websites, Books, Art, and now I am adding this Magazine to my already heavy list. Yes I am my own everything, that’s the price of being Independent and growing your own business. 

I am a Mother

I am a wife

And I work a normal job 

And all that being said, I am many people within one person. I am me, and I am loving every little minute of sharing my work with you.

Leave a Reply

